We are using cookies to improve the usability and performance of the website. By clicking Agree and Proceed or by continuing your navigation of our site you consent to our privacy policy.

Children's offer on the Plage Noire

Whether adventure playground or diving in the "Subtropical Bath Paradise" or on safari in the “Jungle Land Adventure”: the holiday resort “Weissenhäuser Strand” offers variety and fun for the whole family - and that starts with the prices.

Free admission for children under the age of 6!

On request, a babysitter will take care of the little ones. (Due to the high demand and the disposition of the babysitter, we cannot guarantee on-site care, so we ask all interested guests to make the babysitting booking via the hotline no later than 48 hours in advance to the start of Plage Noire. Service charges start from € 5.00 per commenced hour).

During the day, adults can treat themselves to a few children-free hours and hand over the kids in the KidzClub. Here children can sing, play, make or paint to their heart's content. Children from 4 years can visit the KidzClub free of charge. Smaller guests simply bring their parents.

Friday / Saturday 8.00 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
The volume on the venue, especially right in front of the PA towers, is higher than you would expect from everyday noise levels. Over a long period of time, the volume can be harmful. Therefore, we recommend wearing earplugs (available at the merchandise stand) and breaks for the ears through a regular position change. For children, wearing hearing protection is strongly recommended. Further regulations on children and adolescents can be found in the terms and conditions.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Nutzung der Website zu verbessern. Bei weiterer Nutzung der Website akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzhinweise.

Kinderangebot auf dem Plage Noire

Ob Abenteuerspielplatz oder Abtauchen im "Subtropischen Bade-Paradies" oder auf Safari im Abenteuer Dschungelland: Der Ferienpark Weissenhäuser Strand bietet Abwechslung und Spaß für die ganze Familie – und das fängt schon bei den Preisen an.

Der Eintritt für Kinder unter 6 Jahren ist kostenlos!

Auf Wunsch passt ein Babysitter auf die Kleinen auf. (Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage und der Disposition der Babysitter können wir vor Ort leider keine Betreuung garantieren. Deshalb bitten wir alle interessierten Gäste, die Babysitter-Buchung über die Hotline bis spätestens 48 Stunden vor Beginn des Plage Noire zu tätigen. Der Service kostet ab € 5,- pro angefangene Stunde).

Tagsüber können sich die Erwachsenen ein paar kinderfreie Stunden gönnen und den Nachwuchs unbesorgt im KidzClub abgeben. Hier können die Kinder nach Herzenslust singen, spielen, basteln oder malen. Kinder ab 4 Jahre können kostenlos den KidzClub besuchen. Kleinere Gäste bringen einfach Ihre Eltern mit.

Freitag / Samstag 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 - 17:00 Uhr.

Die Lautstärke auf dem Veranstaltungsgelände, insbesondere direkt vor den PA-Türmen, ist höher, als man es vom alltäglichen Geräuschpegel gewohnt ist. Auf längere Zeit kann die Lautstärke schädlich sein. Deshalb empfehlen wir das Tragen von Ohrstöpseln (erhältlich am Merchandise-Stand) und Pausen für die Ohren durch einen regelmäßigen Positionswechsel. Für Kinder ist das Tragen eine Gehörschutzes unbedingt empfohlen. Weitere Regelungen zu Kindern und Jugendlichen, sind in den AGB zu finden.

> Mehr Infos zum Subtropischen Badeparadies
> Mehr Infos zum Abenteuer Dschungelland