Back
Found Results: Artists, News, Infos, Pages, for No Results found :/
Artists
News
Infos
Pages
Show all results

The Event

Our Event

Your Event

We would like to invite you to a unique short break with a black soul to a very special place, where legends have been made:

No one knows exactly when, but at most once a year, at night, they say that the sand of the Weissenhäuser beach turns black. On these nights, many of the undiscerning night wanderers swear faithfully that they saw a young woman in a white dress on the salt meadows. The lantern in her hand plunges her into a dim light, although she herself is not swallowed by the darkness. Only a small inattentiveness, only the blink of a lash is enough, and she disappears as if she had never been there and only the roar of the dark sea remains…

It is rumored that the next time the beach will turn black is close. But PLAGE NOIRE will not only captivate you because of its legend. The festival will open up a world of more than 25 bands on three stages to you, and more facets of the black scene, such as fashion and styling.

PLAGE NOIRE will be located at the Ferienpark Weissenhäuser Strand. You will be accommodated at the local hotel or in apartments and bungalows, and the Baltic Sea beach will be right in front of your door. The paths to the venues are short, the program takes place indoors, and the entire holiday park presents itself from its particularly gloomy side on this weekend.

Looking back...

lazyloaded Image
Plage Noire 2021
lazyloaded Image
Plage Noire 2019
lazyloaded Image
Plage Noire 2018

Zurück
Gefundene Ergebnisse: Artists, News, Infos, Seiten, für Keine Ergebnisse gefunden :/
Artists
News
Infos
Seiten
Alle Ergebnisse anzeigen

Das Event

Unser Event

Dein Event

Wir möchten euch einladen auf einen einmaligen Kurzurlaub mit schwarzer Seele an einen ganz besonderen Ort, um den sich eine düstere Legende rankt:
Niemand weiß genau wann, doch einmal im Jahr, des Nachts, färbt sich der Sand des Weißenhäuser Strandes schwarz, erzählt man sich. In diesen Nächten schwört so manch unbedarfter Nachtspaziergänger Stein und Bein, dass er eine junge Frau in einem weißen Kleid auf den Salzwiesen des Weißenhäuser Strandes gesehen hat. Die Laterne in ihrer Hand taucht sie in leichenfahles Licht, obwohl auch sie selbst nicht von der Dunkelheit verschlungen zu werden vermag. Nur eine kleine Unaufmerksamkeit, nur ein Wimpernschlag genügt, und sie ist verschwunden, als wäre sie nie dagewesen, und nur das Rauschen der dunklen See bleibt zurück...
Nicht nur durch die Legende vom schwarzen Strand wird PLAGE NOIRE euch in ihren Bann ziehen. PLAGE NOIRE enführt Euch in eine eigene Welt mit mehr als 25 Bands auf drei Bühnen und weiteren Facetten der schwarzen Szene, wie z.B. Mode und Styling.
PLAGE NOIRE findet im Ferienpark Weissenhäuser Strand statt. Ihr seid hier im Hotel oder in Apartments und Bungalows untergebracht und der Ostseestrand ist direkt vor der Haustür. Die Wege sind kurz, das Programm findet indoor statt und der gesamte Ferienpark präsentiert sich an diesem Wochenende von seiner besonders düsteren Seite.

Story & Rückblick

lazyloaded Image
Lesen: Die Legende vom Schwarzen Strand
lazyloaded Image
Plage Noire 2021
lazyloaded Image
Plage Noire 2019
lazyloaded Image
Plage Noire 2018